Rolling….aaaaaand….Action.

Hello, Bonjour, Hola, Konnichi-wa. My mom calls me Dwayne, the rest call me Prota. I love music, good times, great friends, takeoffs and landings, exclusives, all night studio sessions, classic literature, classic designers as well as the innovative, food, champagne, and LIFE.

The purpose of this blog is whafever you want it to be? Restaurant reviews? Club Reviews? Trying to stay up on events and fashion? Want to hear exclusive music from yours truly, and those I enjoy? Whatever your purpose is, I hope you enjoy it.

Ultimately, I want to chronicle my life for those that say It cant be done. For those who use the term ”pipe dream” and ”fallback plan”, and also for those others who enjoy life…I live to inspire and entertain…so with that being said?

To Life.
PROTA

~ by Chucky_Nite on May 7, 2009.

One Response to “Rolling….aaaaaand….Action.”

  1. Welcome, to the world of blogging! =)

Leave a Reply

 
