RSNY Presents: REMIX “Life In The Frass Lane”

-opens CD Jewel Case-

Me: “Whoa. Theres a Doobie Wrap in here.”

That right there let me know what type of artist is presenting this here body of work. And you know what Remix? You’re alllllright with me -DBROWN Voice-!

Yet another gem from the RSNY Camp, Rockstar Remix brings you “Life In The Frass Lane”. When I saw these cats @ Gallery Bar on Monday, I found out that The “Frass Lane” is the highway. And no, I dont mean I-95 shit. I mean the hiiiiiigh way. LOL. Anyway, its free on datpiff.com, so you don’t have to choose between your trees, or your music. Without any futher ado, welcome to THE FRASS LANE.

DATPIFF.COM-Life In The FrassLane

~ by Chucky_Nite on April 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
